offsetpress

Tribute

In Uncategorized on August 12, 2011 at 1:55 am

I have found love, it was hiding behind that google app and angry birds.  Then, there was damn administration, debts and ceilings. . . oh my.  Still nothing interfered with 309 1/2 during the times and trails of the nation.

The problem:

No ceremony anymore

I posted so much music everywhere and it felt good.

Knowing I might make someone happy

I feel cool again for some reason I can’t explain.

Other than. . .

Good things need not be talked about every time they happen, it kind of debases them.

Leave a Reply

