offsetpress

The Cardinal Nomads: NNW

In Uncategorized on February 13, 2013 at 2:24 am

Looking in every direction, the key had to be somewhere!  There perched on the edge of the trashcan was the key to the Sportster.  Brent was relieved.  He could finally set sail for home under 1200 cc of ‘More Milwaukee.’  There you were watching us pull away on the bike- from the saddle bag- YOU that innocent unopened bottle of Jack.  I wanted you and others did too. Just me and my over-inflated sense of importance held me glued to the seat as I gritted the teeth against traffic like so much band wind.  You- linger in the bag, taunting my fingertips couldn’t wait to get you home as I would a new bride.  But you were always my new bride, and I swore NEVER to go out on you.  Making the tight curves and radical lane changes 5th was all I could think of 5th gear, 5th of Jack, 5th Amendment.  Your honey brown color and smokey taste set me afire like some many supple breasts and asses.  How many nights you trashed and smashed totaled me out and whatever I was driving.  You break me out in handcuffs like a rash around my genitals from too much friction burn.  Friction, everywhere- the man you, and I.  I took you away from MAL and he wasn’t unhappy to see you go instead he prospered.  You thrive only at the graveside.  You bring me ruin and joy a sip at a time, I undress you as I would a gentle female using all my tenderness and care.  I inhale you instead of drinking you, I get high as you go down.  Down that’s what we do, all we do.  You, I, Her, She, IT.  I get to the bottom of you and then I have to start over, just as I was taking your panties over your hips. Then, I taste you in the morning, dusky and sweating, I pour ice over you to bring us back to sense.  I arch your back and suck off your breast as a mad, teething child, safe in your arms.  With fury, I smote your backside and sometimes smash you into the wall- out of control, just like a car wreck.  Sometimes you are a covert friend I take on missions- I introduce you to another girl and we three way for days.  You really got a hold on me (like the song!)Image  Your tight hole offers so much warmth right to my stomach, then to my head.  I passionately embrace you and kiss your lids, over and over, and you make sure it never works out with others. But it’s just you and I tonight, alone- Solemente.

Leave a Reply

